Bazzi Drops 11 New Track on ‘Soul Searching’: Review

Bazzi Drops 11 New Track on ‘Soul Searching’: Review

Bazzi summarised his sophomore album “Soul Searching” under Atlantic Records as a journey of love, pain, and growth.


On this full-length mixtape, the Michigan native musician again teams up with Grammy-nominated producer Rice N’ Peas (Michael Wood and Kevin White). The songwriting/production duo known for synth-washed and blissed-out R&B-pop who helped Bazzi to produced his debut album.


The 21-year-old star serves up new 11 track to fans include featured two rappers like 6lack (“Fallin”) and 21 Savage (“Focus”). During his career as a musician, he still consistent with his iconic time limit songs, which is not more than three minutes.


On track No. 7 (“I.F.L.Y.”) and No. 8 (“Paradise”), he presents two romantic lullabies, which then gospel-inflected ruminations on “Conversations With Myself” and “Who Am I?” And, his other two songs “No Way” and “Live Forever” become his sweet spot reflects.


Back in 2017, the singer began viral with his No.1 single “Mine”, and was quickly followed by his soulful first album, “Cosmic”.


Post a Comment

#Follow us on Instagram