TAEYEON Repackages Her Sophomore Album ‘Purpose’

TAEYEON Repackages Her Sophomore Album ‘Purpose’

The release of TAEYEON’s second full-length repackage album “Purpose” track list is gathering much attention.


The album is composed of 15 tracks including three new songs “Dear Me,” “My Tragedy” and “Drawing Our Moments” which will be released on digital music platforms on Jan. 15.


In particular, the title song ‘Dear Me’ is a combination of acoustic guitar and string melody that adds TAEYEON’s emotional voice. The lyrics are a ballad song that gives a warm consolation with a positive message to believe and love yourself. You can enjoy it.


In addition, the “Mood Sampler #1” video released on the official homepage of YouTube and NAVER TV SMTOWN channel on Sep. 9 can confirm the alluring and intense visual of TAEYEON, raising the expectation for this album.


Post a Comment

#Follow us on Instagram